PIKUL (2005)

Dangerbird Records

Track Listing

1. Kissing Families
2. Comeback Kid
3. Booksmart Devil
4. The Fuzz
5. Creation Lake
6. …All the Go Inbetweens
23. Sci-Fi Lullaby

Produced by Rod Cervera at Clearlake Audio and Sunset Sound except,
All The Go Inbetweens – Recorded by Aaron Espinoza at The Ship 2002
The Fuzz recored by Brian Thornell at The Ship in 2003
All songs written by Silversun Pickups, except Creation Lake by The Movies (2002).

Mixed by Rod Cervera.
Mastered by Mark Chaleki at Capitol Mastering

Brian Aubert: Guitar, Vocals
Nikki Monninger: Bass, Vocals
Joe Lester: Sounds, Keyboards
Christopher Guanlao: Drums