Neck Of The Woods Out Now!

May 8, 2012

Silversun Pickups

New studio album, Neck Of The Woods, is out now! Click here to order from iTunes. For CD, click here. For vinyl, click here. For indie retail, click here.                                                      

Neck Of The Woods
Produced by Jacknife Lee

1. Skin Graph
2. Make Believe
3. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
4. Busy Bees
5. Here We Are (Chancer)
6. Mean Spirits
7. Simmer
8. The Pit
9. Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)
10. Gun-Shy Sunshine
11. Out Of Breath