NEWS

october tour dates on sale this week!

25 Aug 2009

Fri, 10/2/09  The Venue/Gainesville, FL (with An Horse) *

Sat, 10/3/09  Ricochet/Ft Myers, FL (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Sun, 10/4/09  The Florida Theatre/Jacksonville, FL (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Mon 10/5/09  Headliners/Columbia, SC (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Wed, 10/7/09  Shoreline Ballroom/Hilton Head, SC (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Fri, 10/9/09  House of Blues/Myrtle Beach, SC (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) **

Sat, 10/10/09  Fillmore/Charlotte, NC (with An Horse) *

Sun, 10/11/09  The NorVa/Norfolk, VA (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Tues, 10/13/09  Metropolis/Montreal, QC (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Wed, 10/14/09  Bronson Centre/Ottawa, ON (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Thu, 10/15/09  The Sound Academy/Toronto, ON (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Sat, 10/17/09  Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel/Providence, RI (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Sun, 10/18/09  Northern Lights/Clifton Park, NY (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) **

Tues, 10/20/09  The Webster/Hartford, CT (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Wed, 10/21/09  Higher Ground/Burlington, VT (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Fri, 10/23/09  Main Street Armory/Rochester, NY (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) **

Sat, 10/24/09  Ches-A-Rena/Pittsburgh, PA (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Mon, 10/26/09  Headliners/Toledo, OH (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) *

Wed, 10/28/09  Exposition Gardens/Peoria, IL (with Cage the Elephant & An Horse) **

*On sale 8/28
**On sale 8/29

All News