The Singles Collection: Now Available!

February 25, 2014

Silversun Pickups

The Singles Collection is in stores now via Dangerbird Records!

The career-spanning vinyl boxed set collection consists of six pieces of 7” vinyl. Includes the new song “Cannibal” and the exclusive track “Devil’s Cup” from the 2009 Swoon album recording sessions.

“Cannibal”/”Devil’s Cup” disc pressed on silver colored vinyl.

The deluxe vinyl boxed set is autographed and also includes a limited-edition t-shirt & 11×17″ poster.

Order the deluxe vinyl boxed set here, the standard vinyl boxed set here, or visit your local record store.

Download on iTunes or get the CD here.

The Singles Collection
1. Kissing Families
2. Lazy Eye
3. Well Thought Out Twinkles
4. Little Lover’s So Polite
5. Panic Switch
6. Substitution
7. The Royal We
8. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
9. The Pit
10. Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)
11. Cannibal
12. Devil’s Cup [vinyl exclusive]

Artwork by Asako Narahash