Silversun Pickups : The Singles Collection : Vinyl Box Set : In Stores February 25
Download Cannibal on iTunes

The Singles Collection Mockup
The Singles Collection

The career-spanning vinyl boxed set collection featuring all hit Silversun Pickups singles on 6 pieces of 7” vinyl. Includes the brand new song "Cannibal" and the exclusive track "Devil's Cup" from the 2009 Swoon album recording sessions.

"Cannibal"/"Devil's Cup" disc pressed on silver colored vinyl

All orders include instant MP3 download of "Cannibal"

1. Kissing Families
2. Lazy Eye
3. Well Thought Out Twinkles
4. Little Lover's So Polite
5. Panic Switch
6. Substitution
7. The Royal We
8. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
9. The Pit
10. Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)
11. Cannibal
12. Devil's Cup [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]

Buy Vinyl Box - $45 INCLUDES: Vinyl Box Set, Custom 7” vinyl adapter, instant MP3 download of "Cannibal"

Buy CD - $12.99
Buy Download - $7.99